Serviços

GESTÃO DE CIÊNCIA
Sala 125 | cies@iscte.pt

Neide Jorge 

neide.jorge@iscte-iul.pt

+351 210 464 192 (Ext. 291806)


Telma Carrilho

telma.carrilho@iscte-iul.pt

+351 210 464 194 (Ext. 291804)

Vânea Mendes

vanea.mendes@iscte-iul.pt

+351 210 464 194 (Ext. 291803)

 


COMUNICAÇÃO
Sala 125 | gcp.cies@iscte.pt

Rita Alves

rita.alves@iscte-iul.pt

+351 210 464 192 (Ext. 291801)

Sofia Rocha

sofia.rocha@iscte-iul.pt

+351 210 464 192 (Ext. 291802)



SERVIÇOS FINANCEIROS
Sala 125 | cies@iscte.pt

José Ferreira 

jose.carlos.ferreira@iscte-iul.pt

+351 210 464 196 (Ext. 291808)

Danielle Ambrósio

danielle.ambrosio@iscte-iul.pt

+351 210 464 196 (Ext. 291812)



GESTÃO DE DOUTORAMENTOS
Sala 329 | doutoramentos.cies@iscte.pt

Sara Silva

sara.silva@iscte-iul.pt

+351 210 464 195 (Ext. 291809)

Marta Manso

marta.manso@iscte-iul.pt

+351 210 464 195 (Ext. 291809)



EDITORA MUNDOS SOCIAIS & REVISTA SOCIOLOGIA, PROBLEMAS E PRÁTICAS
Sala 007

Lina Cardoso

editora.cies@iscte-iul.pt

+351 217 903 238 (Ext. 291810)

Mónica Monteiro

sociologiapp@iscte-iul.pt

+351 217 903 238 (Ext. 291807)